Organizational Structure

The Renfrew County District School Board (RCDSB) is the administrative body overseeing the operations of public primary and secondary schools in the County of Renfrew in Ontario, Canada.

Our schools are organized into seven families of schools including Arnprior, Deep River, Madawaska, Opeongo, Pembroke, Petawawa and Renfrew. Visit find a school for more information.

The RCDSB Director of Education oversees four superintendents of education. In this section, you can view the RCDSB organizational structure and learn more about our structures for student achievement.