Our Schools

Our Schools

The Renfrew County District School Board (RCDSB) oversees the operations of 24 elementary schools, seven secondary schools, four continuing education alternative schools (adult high schools), and four programs for alternative learning (student success) in the County of Renfrew, Ontario.

With approximately 10,000 students district-wide, the RCDSB offers a dynamic and unique inspired learning environment for our students from French Immersion to International Education, Athletics, Continuing Education and so much more.

Click the Family of Schools link below to open a PDF document about the opportunities available in that Family of Schools.

Arnprior Family of Schools

  • Arnprior District High School
  • A.J. Charbonneau Public School
  • McNab Public School
  • Walter Zadow Public School


Deep River Family of Schools

  • Mackenzie Community School (JK – 12)


Madawaska Family of Schools

  • Madawaska Valley District High School
  • Killaloe Public School
  • Palmer Rapids Public School
  • Sherwood Public School
  • Whitney Public School


Opeongo Family of Schools

  • Opeongo High School
  • Cobden District Public School
  • Eganville and District Public School

Pembroke Family of Schools

  • Fellowes High School
  • Beachburg Public School
  • Champlain Discovery Public School
  • Highview Public School
  • Rockwood Public School


Petawawa Family of Schools

  • Valour JK – 12 School
  • Herman Street Public School
  • Pine View Public School


Renfrew Family of Schools

  • Renfrew Collegiate Institute
  • Renfrew Collegiate Intermediate School
  • Admaston Public School
  • Central Public School
  • Queen Elizabeth Public School

Click the Programs and Serivces link below to open a PDF document describing Programs and Services available at the RCDSB.

Programs and Services